Marketing and promotion is the key to a successful business.

what extent do you agree

In the competitive era, every entrepreneur wants to grow their entreprise to get immense benefits. Nowadays, companies have been using their funds on marketing and promotions to catch the eyes of the customers. Some people Assert that marketing and promotion are the essential things for the successful business while others condemn about this statement. I agree with the latter statement which I portray in the following segments.

There is a plethora of reasons which propitious my view. The predominant reason is, Quality of the product plays a vital role in a successful business. After all, no matter how popular the product or services are by using marketing and promotions, if they are of poor standards then consumers cannot trust the company. Indeed, consumer or quality conscious. Therefore, they look for an alternative brand that will stand on their on their satisfactions and if the quality of the product is good then everyone want to prefer that particular brand. For instance, Puma and being human are the popular brand and the owner of these brands do not need to give ads of their products however, people prefer to buy their products and recommend two others for buying their product just because of their quality.

In the paradoxical side, marketing and promotion create say impact of Sally products or services. Advertise meant is affective way to promote the products which is prevailing in all over the world, nowadays. Indeed, effective advertise meant creates brand awareness to the public especially targets consumers. Though, mass media and with the help of other promotion techniques, New and unknown companies established themselves in the market and attract customers who might want to try their product or services. Furthermore, advertising reminds customers of established companies of their existing product as well as new special offers. This helps companies be the first option and may increase customer loyalty.

To recapitulate, Everyone has their own views, I do not deny any of them but I cogitate that there is no need to waste a huge amount of money in promoting the products for success. However, marketing and promotion has their own pros but I still reiterate my opinion.