News stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. What is your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

News stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. I think the very important problem for writers and readers.

My opinion the news stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures. When I watching Tv news I fisrt listen and looking the picture and videos, and when I reading the newspaper I looking first pictures and after I read the newspaper. The pictures for me very important. The picture dor me realisim. Some people people when reading the newspaper first looking the picture, becaus they are believ the picture.

I think the picture is very important in the newspaper. The messengers need the first news and pictures.

I think the messengers are always using the pictures. The reader when the read the newspaper it is impressive to see their pictures. We are watching the news and reading the newspaper, essentially the pictures and videos. When the making the news need the pictures. My reason is interesting

when I was going to work I read the newspaper on the train and one passenger asked me last night score the Liverpool team, because he saw the picture on the newspaper. The picture is very important. When the making the news need the pictures. It is for humans very interesting and attractive.

News stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. Every time need the newspaper and Tv pictures.