Nowadays,computers cause more problems than benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Although computers are used frequently in the modern world, many people think they have more disadvantages than advantages. In my opinion, I partly disagree with the statement.

On the one hand, electrical devices have many benefits for everyone. Firstly, people can find information easily by a computer which has Internet connection. if people want to discover everything about one famous person such as Donal Trump or Albert Einstein,…, they just search the name on the google by a computer. The second point is that computers can help people work in distance. In fact, there are many people work from home. By using an electrical device, everybody can send emails or documents for their colleagues or their partners. Finally, a computer has many applications to relax. For example, while working in a long time may be make human stress, they can use applications about music or game in their leisure time or they can go shopping online.

On the other hand, there are some undeniable damaging effects. The first point is that using computer can cause health-related problems. In fact, if people use it in a long time, it can lead to short sighted ness for users. Secondly, computer can make more and more people become slackers. Because people only use an electrical device to talk to everyone without going out and they are very rare at mobilization.

In conclusion, however I recognize that computers have some disadvantages, I would argue that using computer has more benefits and it is still necessary in the modern world.