People across the world are more similar than they are different. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Our mother earth is home to culturally and ethnically diverse human species, but we are separated by boundaries and religions and only united by humanity. Nowadays, there is a contentious argument all over, whether we human beings have more similarity than differences that divides us? I agree that the similarities outweigh the differences separating us.

Beyond any doubt, there are myriads of logical reasons that prove that our global community is identical. As humans, we all need love, hope, compassion, dreams, confidence and support to survive on this planet. Our deep desires for care, humbleness and social approval is what unites us. When two souls connect on a cognitive level, their intellectual frequencies make them hold hands together, filtering racial and cultural differences out of the window. For example, there are millions of couples around the world who desire that their soul mate should be from a different culture and ethnicity. It indicates that we are more similar than the boundaries that divide us.

On the contrary, some people believe that cultural differences and race for superiority causes a shift in personality type. This shift leads to a regional divide casting out few ethnicities as extremists. For example, the terrorist attacks orchestrated by few terrorists, on 9th September 2011 on the Twin Towers, Newyork, America, thousands of innocents got killed for no apparent reason. However, I believe that humanity always wins in the end. Would it be right to blame a whole community for the deeds of a small minority group? This notion stands void.

In conclusion, I believe that sometimes uneducated people from some cultural groups try to spread hatred by involving terrorism. However, I strongly agree that most people are alike in terms of emotional bonding and moral values.