Some believe that sports are key element in our society, while others argue that it is just a recreational activity to be done in one's free time. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

People from some countries give more importance to sports. They start their career in sport and become successful professional player. But some of them think that sport is the only leisure activity. Both the parties are right with their stands. Allow me to elaborate the views and opinion.

Although sports are widely expanding nowadays. People are keen to play games like cricket, football, basket ball etc. Sport activity is lead to fit the physics of body and also it gives mental peace to body. Countryside people prefer to play basket ball and football daily and they are more physically fit that urban people. There are some games in which people started their career easily and they become successful player. Even though schools are trained to their students by arranging special sport lecture to motivate the students and get inspire towards sports. Parents enroll their kids in to sports complex for outdoor games and indoor games.

In the past, people thought that there are no more career in sport for their kids. Parents could not see bright future of child in sports and they gave more importance in child education. People believe that their child become engineer, doctor etc. rather than being sport player.

Looking to the present scenario, Sports become tremendously growing. Parents encourage their children for making career in sports. As a matter of fact, there are good example of successful sport players in our society. So rather considering sport as a recreational activity, it would become successful story in career for some one.