Some people argue that capital punishment is good for a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Emerging more crimes leads to more punishments. Some of the faults are just solved with penalties, whereas others cause hard-punishments. Here, I completely agree with the statement in order to aware offenders and warn others, those thinking about committing crimes.

A crime free nation might be said as happy living nation. Punishments considered according to level of crimes might be fruitful to solve cases on the behalf of justice. Suppose, a thief getting death penalty is unfair for him. Moreover, cases consisting murders, rapes, and massive drug supplies should be ushered in national punishment. Thus, other criminals might get aware and stop thinking about these kind of crimes.

Furthermore, emphasizing on this statement, by hanging offenders to death penalties, their parents might get shocked but this activity may leave a relief to those, who are thinking to do so in future and to their parents as well. For example, a rape case known as ‘Damini’ in India had not been solved from last 2 years, which really makes us feel ashamed about rules and regulations of Indian government. Not declaring of this case might hurt feelings of Damini’s parents and their expectations for justice. Therefore, criminals are getting more and more chances of doing these kind of disastrous crimes, as according to them they can get bailed easily.

To sum up, death leading punishments might be beneficial for having peaceful nation, but only after having punishments according to the crimes committed. Having this kind of country can usher in a huge change in thinking and equality regarding genders.