Some people believe that dangerous sport should be banned. Do you agree of disagree?

Sports are gaining ultimate attention in recent years due to increased awareness of physical fitness, however, there are quite a few perilous games raises concern among the public. In my perspective, these games should be regulated to play in a safer environment instead of banning them altogether. Every sport has its own issues and causes and we should engage with proper safety measures.

Let us discuss the bullfighting game, this is one of the ancient games played in Spain and the history goes beyond 7th Century. In this game, the matador has to perform in front of a roaring bull and there are high chances of getting injured by the fiercely bull. Playing this sport enhances several skills such as attention, physical fitness, and dexterous personality, however, one should be properly trained and aware of all the consequences exists in the game. By this way, the player and audience attain their purpose from the game.

Secondly, I would like to emphasize the cricket game and its evolvement during last few decades which made them one of the safest game played globally. In the early 19th century, the batsmen often injured by the cricket ball especially in head and chest and at times lead to the death of the player. However, the cricketing world did not think to drop the game, instead of they invented safety measures such as helmet and chest pad to reduce the risk involved in the game. Even with new sophisticated gears, there was a fatal incident happened in Australia in 2007 when a young player was hit by the cricket ball on the head and collapsed to death. By this incident, we cannot altogether define cricket as a risky sport and ban them. We should constantly look for safety measures to play the game in a secure environment.