Some people believe that we have too many choices these days. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

With the advent of technology, it is evident that number of choices available in almost every sector has increased exponentially. I believe upto a large extent that there are large number of options in various fields nowadays but there are some reservations too. I putforth my views before drawing a concerte conclusion in the upcoming paragraphs.

From the recent few years, food sector has grown drastically people are trying different concoctions and a number of cusinies of are available for an individual to satisfy their taste bud irresepective of the area/locality. To illustrate, Pizza being an Italian dish is easily available in almost every part of world with a vast number of tastes and styles. Hence it is evident that food sector has abundance of choices for an individual. Another sector which offers a vide range of varities is Travelling Sector. Advancement in world of automobile has made vehicles affordable for almost each and every income group people with variety of options. It is evident that from last few years companies are competing to launch affordable vehicles eventually giving a large number of options to the buyers, car-brand like Nano, Marauti, Kiwid are best to exemplify.

In the race of choices, the Education Sector has also flourishes alot different type of courses are available. Moreover, skilled based specialized programme designed in the light of need of a person has made a boom in the sector. Internet has break the geographical barriers for the learners, one can learn online with number of sources. Furthermore, Fashion sector is also offering uncountable range of style/outfit/dress for people of any age group. Fashion industries choices are increasing day by day as people are ready to take risk with their looks and even love to try different attries for different occasions. Concept of uniqueness for everyone has ignition the war in industries for inventing new styles day by day resulting in so many options for shoppers.

However, almost every sector has been infulenced by this changing trend of offering variety in goods/services but still these are available to an individual with conditions. It varies from country to country and locality to locality. For instance, Less developed and rural areas people are not blessed enough to have number of choices on their plate in contrast to persons belong to developed and urban areas. In case of career and education the number of options are always restricted for persons belong to former group.

To conclude, there is no shadow of doubt that the number of choices available in abundance in almost every sector but the availabilty or access of same is subject to condition that the belonginess to the area whether developed or un-developed.