Some people think money is the best gift to give to youngsters, while others disagree. Discuss both view and give you opinion.

Gift is considered as an important aspect while giving it to youngsters because they pertain to tender age that required constant attention. Some people think that money is the good idea so they can utilize according to their own will and become independent whereas others believe that money exploit the youngsters. This essay will discuss impacts of money as a gift on youngster followed by own opinion.

To begin with, the most sensitive timeline in children’s growth is when they turn to be a youngster. Considering money to give them as gift is an effective tool to unable them aware of their own expenses, savings and charity. As a result, it would help them in their later life to manage their funds. According to empirical research conducted with six different group of youngsters revealed that children who manage their money matters from young age are tend to be more organized and responsible once they reach in their adulthood. Seen in this light, it is broadly believed that money is the best gift for youngsters.

Another insight that must not be neglected, money is the key to in cash various illegitimate activities that could ruin youngster life such as gambling and drugs. For instance, in a survey conducted by Centralized Rehabilitation Center of UK in 2015, specifically condemned people to give money to youngsters, due to the fact that 80% drug addicted confessed that they had ample money to spend which they have received at different point of time from their elders as a gift. Consistent, with this line of thinking, it is fair to believe that money is the root cause behind exploitation of youngsters.

To conclude, gifts always carry special consideration while giving it to youngsters. Giving cash has its own merits and demerits. In view of above stated ideas, I am inclined to believe that elders must restrict themselves to provide cash to youngsters. Instead, they must look for various other options that is electrical gadgets or exercise equipment that can help them to build their moral and physical characteristics.