Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.

Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

There are certain kind of people who are always looking for trying something new in their life. On the other hand, a group of humans only prefer opting usual or common things that are tested before. Both group of people have the reason for their choices, but I believe former kind of people are governing the world.

People who try to use already tested ways are usually more careful in their routine life. They have a point of view that life is too important to risk for something that has not been tested before. Similarly, they think that to visit a new place during vacation is not a good idea, because you may end up not liking the place and that will waste your vacations. Moreover, they believe that opting for the track that was not travelled before may bring an unpleasent event.

On the contrary, there are several people who tend to try innovative ideas. This kind of people are usually more optimistic in their lives and tend to deliver positive vibes. Though trying new things may turn out to be a bad experience, it will still be a good learning. This group of people have a belief that we get the life once and we should get the max out of it. So, we should try different things and lead way for others to follow. Furthermore, it is argued by this kind of people that exploring new places bring sense of achievement which is an important element to keep ourselves motivated.

In my opinion, our world needs both kinds of people to maintain a sound balance in the activities perfomed around the globe. There are several jobs that require people who prefer to work on repetitive tasks. However, I believe that world has grown because of people who tend to risk for trying innovative ideas. We have found several beautiful valleys and discovered continents because of this tendency to go for something new. Similarly, technology has brought a revolution in our way of living and this is all because of executing innovation ideas.

In the conclusion, I would argue that world consists of people who prefer going for innovative ideas, and the people who will try to limit themselves with tested stuff to minimize the risk. I believe both types of people are essential to maintain the healthy balance of activities in the world. However, I am certain that leaders in every field are those who opt for taking risk of trying something different and innovative.