Today more people are travelling than ever before.

Why is this the case?

What are the benefits of travelling to the traveller?

Travelling is the major source of understanding new cultures. It is more than just fun. Nowadays, people are increasingly exploring the world by visiting more countries or cities than in the past. In this essay, I will put light on the reasons behind this and also the positive aspects of travelling.

First of all, why the attention of people diverts towards the travelling?. Firstly, travelling is becoming more convenient than before. For instance, one of the main travelling sources is aircraft that shorter the time and distance of farthest most country to in just a few hours or even we can travel within the country in a bird's eye view. Secondly, travelling companies give reasonable packages for singles, couples and for families included accommodation, tickets and many more services in reasonable price that cannot blow the pocket of the customers. So, the travellers are becoming more attractive towards travelling around the world.

Travelling has a lot of advantages. First of all, while we roam around the country and meet different people than we gain knowledge of the language and culture of that particular country. For example, we will learn about national food, dress, lifestyle, rules and regulations, their religion and most importantly their history. Secondly, it builds the relationship and creating new memories with different people for the lifetime. Furthermore, it boosts up the confidence to communicate with other people by telling and listening to stories and get some real-life education with their stories. You can also know yourself better than before. For example, facing different consequences in which you are never been before like sharing room.

To sum up, people are travelling more than before because of new inventions like an aeroplane and get confidence, communication, knowledge, self-assessment and most importantly building new memories for the rest of their lives.