Youngsters get famous in early age. Is it right thing or bad thing?

Nowadays, people are craving to attain name and fame in life. It is often thought by a few masses that young ones become famous in early age. While i strongly believe that being popular in the younger age is a positive development, I also advocate the view that they are immaturity might hinders their success because of some potential reasons.

On the one hand, Attaining prosperity in early age has many benefits for youth. Firstly, gaining success in tender age enables youngsters to fulfil their dreams as today most of the people work hard in an effort to achieve their aims and objectives early in life. Hence, it does not only satisfies them emotionally but also they can boost their financial position by earning money. For example, various competitions are organized to give young generation a chance to prove their talent by many TV channels such as singling and dancing. It provides them a platform to give their performance and gain popularity worldwide. Secondly, becoming successful in early years of life allows children to support their parents as many youngsters come from unprivileged families and by earning money through their vast talent they can improve their living standard. Therefore, if youth will be appreciated to participate in distinctive shows sponsored by TV channels, they can get far more benefits from this trend. Finally, society become a beautiful place to live when young generation would represent it by spreading inspiration for other people instead of joining bad company. So, when anyone become successful it results in motivation and guidance for other ones living in society. That is why, getting success and famous as a youngster lead to great advantages for individuals and community as a whole.

On the other hand, some times for getting fame young ones choose illegal ways. First of all, They indulge in bad companies by coming under the influence of bad people. As they are immature in early age and if someone gives greed of money in exchange of doing anything for them. Consequently, they may spoil their future by executing practices that are unacceptable in society.

To conclude, Although it is favourable for young ones to achieve their targets in early age, it might be a difficulty when they have control of media and immaturity can also affect their success.