City or country life?

From the dawn of humanity, selecting a proper and decent accommodation was of great challenge for human beings. Nowadays, this challenge turn into a new concern that is whether one should prefer a country life or live in a city. As far as I am concern, the advantages of city life outweigh those of country life. Significant advantages of city life for me are better health care, more decent children’s upbringing, and modern technology and facilities in city.

Health, in both aspects of physically and mentally, is one of the most prominent concern of humankinds. From the childhood until death, need to the hospitals and doctors is one of the priority of people. Even though country life is a chance to meal fresh fruits, healthy foods, and so on; but the state-of-the-art hospitals, expertized doctors, and modern apparatus are the undeniable advantages of city life. In the emergency situations, reach to the modern hospital is of concern for the country’s people. So, this important facet of city which is very vital for people who live there, solely, could convince me that city life is preferable.

Upbringing of the offspring in a talent-growing-atmosphere is the biggest worry for any parents. It is crystal clear that the atmosphere of a place has its impact on the children whether good or bad. Country, even by its corruption-free atmosphere, is incapable to proliferate the talent of all students due to the lack of opportunity of taking apart to a wide variety fields in order to find the ability of students. On the other hand, providing the various educational and sport centers, city can help the students and the young to grow and develop quickly in the desirable area and/or endowed talent. Worth to be noticed that the level of communication of settler in the city is much higher than village dwellers. It has no need to prove that a child who has a better communication could pave the ways of success process easier than those who have less interaction with others.