Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is undeniable that finding a job has been an issue in the modern world. While there are not enough opportunity for whole of the people, they are searching for a secure job. I think that people should search for jobs that satisfy them. I feel this due to two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

The first reason worth mentionin is that satisfaction in a job makes a job to be secure. To elucidate, when you take a job that you like that, you will work acurately so your works will be acceptable. While if you do not interest you work and you have take that becuse of its security, you cannot work as well and it becomes boring for you. So you pobabily leave that work because it does not satisfy you. For example, when my sister became graduated in the power electrical engineering, my uncle, who is the manager in the Tehran power station invited her to be employed there. Because she looked for a secure job and my uncle garanteed the security of the job, she accepted that. But after three month working, she leaved that. She says that there is boring a lot and cannot sustain its condition.Therefore, even people how look for a secure job should know that just satisfaction in the work can ensure your security.

Furthermore, working in a situation for a long time because it is secure while does not satisfy you can bring some problems for you. To clear, psychologically, if a person does not satisfaction relevant to its condition, specifically the job, it can cause a lot of long-term effects. For example, researches show that near 10 percent of depressed people are suffering from their job. It is because their job does not satisfy them. They have had a boring condition that they have not any willingness to maintain that but owning to the security of the job, they do not leave that. Hence, due to the impact of a satisfactory job on the human's health, people should search for a job that they like it.

In conclusion, taking a secure job cannot guarantee that you will maintain the job. In addition, to sustain the boring conditions of a job, due to its security, will cause a lot of mental disease for you. So it is better to look for a job that satisfies you.