Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would he more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In life, opportunities do not come daily and we should avail the golden chances in life. Some people are inclined toward the attitude that a person should do a job that satisfies mentally, whereas others hold a different perspective. I personally, though, believe that people should take the job instead of waiting for a perfect one. In the following essay, I intend to put forth points and reasons for support.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that time is the most important factor in all things because waiting will waste the time and in that time a good amount can be earned. In contrast, waiting is not a good choice as there are thousands of people who are suffering from a financial crisis. My brother's experience is a compelling example of this situation. My brother had done his graduation from a well-known university and he is an electrical engineer. He applied at my place for a job but unfortunately, he is getting offers out of the field with a low salary so he keeps on rejecting the job offers. As result, now it's been 3 years he is jobless because he has a big gap after graduation and still has no experience. Therefore, this experience is a good example of refuting jobs.

Secondly, nothing can satisfy a person because it is human nature. Jobs meant to help people in earning. Everyone wants more and more in life no work can satisfies them. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. When I became a pharmacist I always wanted to do a job related to my field with good pay but in our country, there is no scope that's why i did not get an offer that satisfies me. In addition, I gave up and changed my field now I realize that I made the worst decision of my life. Thus, this experience taught me that always make choices that give benefits.

In light of the reasons mentioned, I strongly agree that whenever jobs come to you grab it rather than waiting and facing difficulty.