Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them

There is a common belief in parenting that it is bad for children to play video games because it is just a waste of time. I do, however, not believe it. There are lots of examples in the media, talking about how kids are obsessed with games and did not do anything else other than that. I think this is just a time-management problem, if students can manage their time playing games properly then it is not a too bad thing for them. That considered two main reasons, one is that it helps students improve their intelligence and another is that it is a good way for kids to relax. So, I think kids should be allowed to play video games in a reasonable time.

Playing video games is not just a waste of time, but also helps kids to improve intelligence when they are playing. There are some games, built to help kids to know the world, improve their skills while playing or have some knowledge that might be beneficial to the kids. Playing games is not just a way of waste time but it can be also a way to learn in a fun way. Sometimes it is much easier and interesting to learn from the games rather than just reading or in a class. What is more, there are always some problems when they are playing. And it is a start for them to practice problem-solving skills, which is really important for them in the future. Thus, from my perspective, games can be another way to practice and learn new skills, not only just a waste of time.

Apart from that, it is a relax for kids while they are playing video games. Now some parents in high pressure tend to send their kids to many extra-curricular classes since they are three years old. Children now have much less free time than ever before, so they need a way to relax and just enjoy the time. There is also the social benefit for kids to play games. So that they could easily to find something to share with other kids if they play the same games and it is much easier for them to fit in the social circle. Because of those, I believe games can be a good way for kids to relax nowadays.

In a world, I don’t think kids should be not allowed to play games at all considering the benefits of games, which are other ways of learning and relaxing. Plus, they also have some social benefit. so, it is good for kids if they can play the games in a reasonable time.

Apart from that, it is a relax for kids while they are playing video games. Now some parents in high pressure tend to send their kids to many extra-curricular classes since they are three years old. Children now has much less free time than ever before, so they need a way to relax and just enjoy the time. There is also social benefit for kids to play games. So that they could easily to find something to share with other kids if they play the same games and it is much easier for them to fit in the social circle. Because of those, I believe games can be a good way for kids to relax nowadays.