Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

In general, it stands to reason that every family holds some ideas in high regard due to various reasons. One good example of such ideas is encouraging school-age children by means which are pleasant for them. This is mainly due to the fact that they could take participate in a competition in which aproximately it might help them to have a remarkable progress in their scores. Indeed, as they would attempt to achieve the gift, they would be in a competition with themselves, and it is the best kind of the competition in which helps people to do the best. Having said that, due to the emphasis put on this idea, many tend to analyze it and express their opinions in regard to its aspects. One point of controversy is that a number of these students would change into a conditional individual in which they almost ever search for a remarkable benefit for doing a work with that ideal quality which is expected.

One particularly reoccurring idea brought up is that is it fruitful for the school-age children to determine a financial encouragement for them, if they attained high scores or not. Many concur with this notion and I count myself as one of them. In the lines below, I will mention some reasons that I think it could have a pleasant effect on the school-age students.

One point worth mentioning here is that some students are not eager at all and it had been indicated that this kind of encouragement had a nice influence on them and they studied for attain those gifts and when the time goes on, they interested in studying and it transferred to a habitation in their mind. Now consider a community in which majority of their young people are educated there, and compare it with a country with a poor level of education level. Indeed, it would have a considerable affect on other aspects of the country too. According to a recent research at the University of New York, the statistics of crimes in countries with higher level of education, are noticeably lower than the countries in which they should not have worthed knowledge.

Another equally important reason is that as the students would not compare themselves with others by this method, it would promote the correct way of competition, the competition of individuals with their own. Actually it would really prevent people from suffering kinds of disease like depression.

According to the mentioned reasons, bring us to conclusion that this kind of encouragement would bring good effects into our society and it's a really wise method.