Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no denying that the Internet provides people dozens of advantages, for example, we can search for a lot of information or communicate with others through the Internet. However, despite all the merits from the Internet, I consider the access to much information do create plenty of problems nowadays.

First, as far as kids are concerned, it is unnecessary to get access to tons of online information. Recent research studies reveal that the more earlier children use the Internet, the more possibility that they become maturity at such young age. As far as I know, lives in kids should be happy and free other than enduring the overload information.

Second, as the Internet proliferates, many people suffer due to living in the age of information explosion. Everybody has own opinions and can express all of them without hesitation, even it might contribute to Internet bullying. Many of us may receive negative online comments on us on purpose to attack us on appearance, performance, etc. And it really leads to the mass number of victims from Internet bullying, and they end out suffering depression or some psychological disorders.

Third, because of everyone having access to convey information on the Internet, it may appear some false information regarding to some issues. And imagine if I would have the desire to learn something from the Internet, but the sources from it are all controversial. I even do not know which to believe. Why do you think it is a terrible thing that happens every day in our lives? We keep being deceived from the sea of information from the Internet.

Finally, I contend that the Internet has own pros and cons, and it seems like its overload information causes many problems in our daily life. All in all, I would suggest that people should employ the Internet in an appropriate way to do the right things, instead of hurting someone or yourselves.