What are the important qualities of a good son or daughter? Have these qualities changed or remained the same over time in your culture? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Thanks to my parents who teach me to respect senior and love junior. The most important qualities of son or daughter is politeness, obey to their parents, and help them. The characters or qualities remains same throughout the life. It is because, the children (In future parenst) wants to their child to follow these characters, everybody wants to be good example, and modern education makes us more good in every sector.

Firstly, every parents wants to be their son or daughter juts like them. They wants that their son or daughter should follow their customs and religions. My parents teach me how to respect my grandmothers or the relatives , who come in my home. That is everbody wants to be their son or daughter politie. For this, they teach their children moral things.Throughout the life, person can not change his/ her characters for this rason. That why the qualities remains unchanged.

Secondly, everybody wants to be good example. My Uncle Joj is very social person. He helps when person in trouble. He is very helpful. My uncle friends want to be just like him . To some extent, they are success . This example shows that the good qualities remains unchanged. On the other hand, my friend Sundar have bad habbit. He have the habbit of stealing goods of other from the early childhood. He never give up this habbit. These two examples shows that, person habit remains unchanged throughout his life.

Thirdly,modern technology and tools are the important factors that governs our characters. They augment our characters whether in good way or in bad way. Because of Television, we tend to accomosted in the character that we develop. It remains deep rooted. As , a result. We develop such characters that is difficut to remove.