1. Do you think consumer should avoid over packed products or it is responsibility of producer to avoid extra packaging of products?" Give your views or any relevant example with your own experience.

Over packaging of the products has been the epicenter of discussion in multiple forums and a conclusive unanimous agreement is yet to achieved. Different distinguished individuals have expressed their views in favor and against the very idea of over packaging of the products through multiple modes of communication, be it main stream or be it the social media. I will try to enunciate below in essay of mine that, which is responsible for over packaging.

One of the most prominent reasons why producers are responsible for over packing of the product is that because they need to ship the items from one country to another country. Moreover, if producers will do not secure the product with heavy packaging there are chances that the product might get damaged and this can lead to big loss for the owner. In addition,for the safety reasons producers are doing the over packaging.

On the other hand, consumers are also responsible for over packaging. Nowadays, everyone wants to shop from supermarkets because people do not want to go several shops to buy their daily needs items, when they go to supermarket everything is on one stop and easily available everything. Furthermore, this is the most common reason for extra packaging.

While on the other hand, there are people who will continue to wrangling about the fact of over packaging of the products. However, we cannot be oblivious to the fact that who is responsible for the over packed items. In view of the larger benefits offered by good packaging. I would like to conclude that both are responsible for the over packaging as producers need to secure their product and consumers want to collect everything at the best and one place.