The ability to learn more than one language will be less important in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the ability to become master in more than one language will be less important in future. This essay disagree with this statement and belives that becoming bilingual or trilingual will be more important in coming future. This essay will first discuss the potential positive impact along with supporting arguments.

To begin with, there are numerous reasons why we should learn more than one language. But the most notable one stems from the fact that one can communicate without any hesitation. It will help to adopt international or forigen country's culture. Moreover, it may give more career scope in future. For example, learning English language for non-native English speaking country will open international market for individual.

Some may offer a contrary argument that learning other than mother tounge language is no use. However, it also needs to be taken into consideration that learning a new language needs hard working to become master in that. The most concerning aspect about this fact is individual may not get a healthy environment in their native country. For example, in Mexico maximum population used to speak in Spanish language and there are very few English institutions.

Taking into account the arguments discussed, we can conclude that learning more than one language will be compulsary for individual to get success in their life.