Cheap overseas travel does more damage than good

In this modern world, air travel is essential for job, tourism and business. Due to the advancement of technology, traveling by air is inexpensive in the present scenario. Traveling in a low-cost air travel is a positive development for the mankind. Although, I disagree to this statement to a larger extent.

To begin with, traveling across the countries with cheaper rates is undoubtedly the positive thing. The foremost reason is that the person can travel without hesitations. If the air travel cost is higher, then the issues which are to be solved personally get difficult. For example, in any industries if the problem arises with any instrument, we have to call the overseas expert. Due o cheaper rates of traveling the representative of the company can travel to the problem site without any hesitation.

Furthermore, cheaper rate of foreign travel also encourage people to visit other countries as tourists. The person fond of travelling and admiring the new cultures seek the less amount of travel cost. For example, my one of the friends likes to travel and see other country’s culture. Because of higher rates of travel expenses, he could not travel some countries. Therefore, less travel expenses tend people to travel more in the foreign countries.

In conclusion, the traveling from one country to another is necessary and ordinary these days. Advantages of having cheaper rates of travel expenses outweigh the disadvantages.