Consumers should avoid over package products.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people about the positive and negative effects on the society due to over package and garbage. While it is possible to claim that overpackage products are high quality and customers should buy, my point of view that the packing with different plastic items should stop. In this essay, I shall explain my point of view while analysing different sides of view related to this topic.

First and foremost, product wrapping adds different plastic items into the environment, and this is one of the main courses for air, water and soil pollution. For example, In Sri Lanka, most of the overwrapping products are rejected by customers in supermarkets, and they use reusable papers for wrapping. This leads to a sustainable wrapping style in Sri Lanka. Therefore, it is taken into consideration that the overwrapping should avoid by the customers as well as merchants.

In the other hand, those who believe that the overwrapping protects the products says plastic and other paper wraps increase the quality of the product. For example, those people should check the brand name and the wrapping papers when they select goods as well as services. Therefore, it is considered that the customers and consumers should select the products according to the wrapping papers. But, anyone can not use the waist of the wrapping and this leads to the environmental pollution.

In conclusion, it is believed that the overwrapping products should avoid by the consumers at least into a certain extent. In nutshell, it is strongly believed that the governments and professionals should enforce the rules and regulation to streamline over wrapping processes and inform the disadvantages for consumers.