Cultural shock is new worry leading to less immigration. What are possible options to eradicate this issue?

Culture shock is difference of lifestyle, language and traditions which immigrants face while they move from one country to another. Due to these cultural differences, people avoid migrating to various countries even when they get exemplary opportunities. Cultural shock effects people in multiple ways and can be eradicated by taking appropriate steps.

To begin with, people moving from one country to another in search of good opportunities, face various cultural shocks like lifestyle differences and language barriers. For instance, majority of people in India do not eat meat or chicken but when they move to countries like USA or Canada, they find these food products readily available and thus have to adjust as per availability. Further, a person moving from India to Spain where, Spanish is the most spoken language, face many difficulties in various aspects of life like shopping from local vendor or travelling in public transport.

Cultural shock will not be an issue if world governments take keen interest in eradicating this problem. Firstly, governments can make foods of all varieties available in all major cities of the world. Further, they can educate the local people to use international languages like English, which is spoken by everyone.

To conclude, cultural shock leads to less immigration as people feel stressed and companionless in foreign lands. This problem can be eradicated by our governments by providing a comfortable and homely environment in their country.