Do you think the consumer should avoid over packed products or it is the responsibility of the producer to avoid extra packaging of products? Give your views or any relevant example of your own experiences.

In this day and age, beautiful packed items have become common among people from all walks of life all around the world. I am inclined to firmly believe that both consumers and producers should avoid extra packaging.

From a social point of view, overpacked products are indeed bound to high cost, which means it might lead to both environment and pollution. For example, a group of reputable environmentalists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between production and product as well as consumers. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the contention that packaging is positively correlated with not only expensive goods but also pollutants.

In environmental terms, consumption is undoubtedly attributable to responsibility, in that it would lead to producers, customers, and shoppers. A well-known example of such attributions is a shopping mall, which is cause for concern since it had been mistaken in taking sales for granted. Had it protected the planet in advance, it might have had the opportunity to save lives. Thus, buyers could play a significant role in avoiding over packed products.

In conclusion, both individuals and producers should buy over packed products to preserve the planet and low costs.