Does the advent of internet change the role of teacher? To what extent do you agree?

The important effect of the advent of internet change the role of teacher was always debatable has now become more controversal. The substaintial influence of arrival of internet change in the role of teacher has sparked the controversay over the potential impact of this trend on modern innovation of internet is chalangable in teaching field in recent year. It can be agreed that due to a new technology of internet has change the teachers role which is benificial for to develop modern technology.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why internet become more chalangable in teaching field but the most conspicious one steam's from the fact that new internet helps to study quickely and it is time saver for students. As an illustration, internet is very advanced which helps to increase in developing in science and technology for example, computer, ipad, mobilephones etc. In addition, we can find a many idea knowledge in internet. Thus, internet plays vital role in students life and gives whole information and knowledge which we can find in book so we do not need to contact with teacher for study.

Another key of justification for upholding this notion is that new arrival internet makes a students day to day life easier. For instance, a current study shows a research done in America ten students of CQ university, they give exam from home through internet insted of going school. Thus, internet really change the students life and they become more intelligent and brillient nowdays.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of current internet change the teachers role is prominent and internet helps the students to develop their personal growth and they will become more smarter and faster then teachers.