As E-books are available online these days, the value of printed books has diminished. Agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of using the Internet for reading or studying and its corresponding impacts on declining the published books and magazines has sparked a heated debate. Although reading online is highly beneficial as it regarded by a substantial number of individuals both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to believe that using E-books can be a plus as it could develop some brilliant aspects for its adherents.

From a social standpoint, utilizing the Internet in order to learning information and enhancing the knowledge has some noticeable effects on diminishing the number of published books. From my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the reason of decreasing the tendency of reading and studying by printed books since the internet has developed. Firstly, learning online is an environment-friendly idea. An array of trees is cut annually in order to creat books and magazines. Secondly, utilizing the Internet provides a plethora of accessibilities and the process of instructing become easier and faster. Ultimately, searching topics and information is quite convineint by reading online.

On the one hand, there is no doubt the idea of declining the use of printed books by using E-books has some opponents. Their advocates argued that the Internet has few effects on printed books. They claimed that reading online is difficult and it can lead to some eye diseases.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that studying online and the Internet can kill published books.