With enough amount of motivation and practice, people can learn anything that the experts teach in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days , there is an ongoing debate between people that With enough amount of motivation and practice, people can learn anything that the experts teach in the classroom . Some are either passionate supporters or some are opponents . They may have theoretical or empirical agreements and disagreements . I am totally agree with this content that motivation is key of success .

Motivation can encourage every individual to increase this learning tendency . In other words , motivation and practice plays an important in individual`s success . Lets take an example of an carpenter to define this term easily . Carpenter need skills which only comes through a practice only . This fact is true that practice makes a man perfect although this practice make him a successful person his profession or his life.

Class room defines the modules of any content though theory . To briefly define this term lets take an example of Japanese over Albert’s theory on nuclear power . Japanese researchers and scientists claims that this theory was related to theoretical terms only and can not to exist as practice . After the world war , this released them that with concentration and practice of Albert made this possible .

In my words , this is true that With enough amount of motivation and practice, people can learn anything that the experts teach in the classroom . Schools and universities should contain their modules with same proportion of practical and theoretical lessons . Most important is motivation which leads any person to be a successful and full of energy in every situations of life .