Fast food has become a part of our society. What is the impact of fast food on human life?

Fast food has taken over this contemporary society, so much so instead of eating fast food, fast food is eating us. The problem consumption of junk food is very critical now days. This essay will discuss the impact of fast food on human life.

It is absolutely true that fast food is inextricable part of our life and modern society. The obsession of junk food is the result of laziness of the people and easy availability of the junk food. For example, lazy people overridden by technology can easily call the nearby fast food chain like Mcdonalds, pizzahut, and the food will be outside their door in 30 minutes. On the one hand, it is good. Everyone has right to eat whatever they like. On the other hand, over consumption of fast food has adverse effect on the body.

The major problem associated with junk food is obesity. The reason behind obesity is the high amount of calorie contain in fast food. Adding to that, obesity in turn gives birth to different health problem such as diabetes, heart attack. For instance, many scientific research shows that many people are becoming victim of such disease just because they are obsess. Therefore, it is safe to say, that junk food is solely responsible currently predominant health problem of this modern society.

To sum up, this easily available food has become an indispensible part of the present day society which is very concerning issue when will analyze the impact it has up on the human life.