If you are assigned to work on climate change what will you choose to focus on and why?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in a number of factors which cause environment degradation. There is a widespread worry that climate change is an adverse impact on current industrial processes and it has become an inevitable phenomenon to consider. If I have to do a research on climate change, I will pay my attention to industrialisation.

There are numerous factors in favour of industrialisation. The most preponderant one is that in order to pollutants throughout from the industries and large amounts of factories cause arduous adverse impacts on ecology. Not only does this industrialisation make harmful effects to the environment, but it also leads to the health degradation and deterioration of humans, animals, and whole nature. Needless to say, these demerits stand environment in good stead, as far as improving human’s health and long life.

Another pivotal aspect of this is lack of wastage management. Besides, responsible to overcome the issues of industrialisation, it is essential to pay attention to the garbage coming out from the industries. Hence, it is apparent why should I focus on this matter in my research.

In view of the argument outlined above, one can conclude that the drawbacks of industrialization to the flora and fauna is too dire to ignore.