It is important to preserve the beautiful buildings of the past, even if it will be expensive to do so. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it.

The heritage buildings are the pride icon for any country and its preservness and maintenance should be the debatable topic for any kind of society. The maintenance of this beautiful buildings are of course quite expensive and money should not be the matter for its caretaker or national heritage authorities. This essay will explain the importance of maintenance to this building with the different method.

First and foremost, Every beautiful thing comes with price tag and maintenance of same has to be done frequently to preserve it for a long run. The classic example is Indian national pride "The Taj Mahal" is getting care by many governors and heavy money has been spent on a daily basis to maintain its beauty forever.

Secondly, The surrounds of this building should be neat and clean and keep under monitoring regularly to attracts more tourist else people's start neglecting this heritage and this heritage can be converted into the gloomy fort. For example, The vicinity of The Taj Mahal is cleaned regularly by its staff to keep it safe and secure and

Overall the fortified of the heritage building with its beauty should not be a matter of money and has to be maintained by its normal routine by its caretakers.