Many argue it that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is irrefutable that educational achievement and personal decisions have both pivotal roles in our life. An individual cannot live peacefully if there is not a balance between these two. While some people think that getting married, prior to finding a suitable career could be beneficial, opponents stand against them. I profoundly inclined to believe that a person should provide some essential and basic situation before getting married. Following paragraphs will discuss pros and cons of this argument before concluding.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why some people think getting married earlier is beneficial. Firstly, an array of inhabitants argued that young couples have more time to spend with each other, so they could get to know each other better than others could. Secondly, while in some developed countries, youngsters are encouraged by their parents to live independently, marriage could be positively beneficial. According to an academic research conducted by Melbourne University in 2015, young married partners are more successful in their future career.

On the other hand, it is a fact that every action certainly has both advantageous and disadvantageous consequences. Primarily, when a young man tends to get married before getting a sufficient job, he surely faced with many economic problems while he could not afford all the costs, such as taking a suitable accommodation, which brings him loads of responsibilities and anxieties. Furthermore, getting married at an early age also lead to increasing rate in the population. Statistically, research in India shows young couples are usually poorer and have crowded families compared to more matured couples.

To recapitulate, I pen down saying that, becoming a married person is a highly essential decision and should be taken into account by parents and youngsters, concerning every aspect of it on both couple’s life.