Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life. Discuss.

Recently, the phenomenon of spending time at work and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that hard-working employees can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general stand point, modern life can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, having time for personal life might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of working life of individuals far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.