Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they hardly have time for their personal life.

Recently, the phenomenon of spending too much time at work and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of workplace issues is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a number of substantial individuals. I am inclined that spending time at home can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, having free time can provide the society by some noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that the merits of being hard worker, and people's lifestyle, are inextricably bound up. According yo my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered wasting the time. Thus, beneficial ramifications of satisfied people and local people apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the leisure time can increase the consequences of the modern life. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the rural life could relate to this reality that the demerits of a full-time work pertain to the private life. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the lazy people is correlated negatively with the life span. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the labor force.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of a full-time job far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of the life issue prove the significance of the local people, but also pinpoint wasting time implications.