People usually mix their private and professional life.What are the pros and cons?

In this contemporary era, few people nowadays, are not able to manage to work and study parallelly. there has been much contention about whether people study with solace in a less span of time or may not be able to achieve output by performing these dual tasks simultaneously. Even though it is a matter of discussion, I strongly oppose this statement as it is quite possible to handle both side by side.

First and foremost, there are myriad of reasons in favor of my notion. The conspicuous one is that an individual can develop their potential by performing more than one task at a time. that means, not only most of the people in western countries manage to work and study to move forward in their career but also meet their daily expenses with great ease. Apparently, part-time job brings more flexibility to handle multiple tasks.

Secondly, few parents are not capable enough to educate their children because of poverty. In such circumstances, parents deploy their children at the workplace to meet their expenses. but so as to achieve their dreams, students choose to learn simultaneously. Hence it is quite evident that they can happily feed their family and concentrate on an academic career as well. For example, some employers look for those candidates who work and learn at the same time to handle complex tasks at work environment.

In the view of discussion outlined above, one can conclude that benefits of studying and working are indeed too great to ignore.