Smoking should be banned in all public places. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Surely there has no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals smoking should be banned in all public places has been one of the prominent topics on the contemporary discussion. I completely agree to this notion because it is detrimental for individual as well as society and I will discuss points in further paragraphs.

To begin with, smoking is harmful for smoker person health as well as other person. Firstly, masses contain nicotine which causes enormous diseases such as cancer and lung diseases. The majority of people suffering from those kind of fatal diseases because they are smoking addictive person. Moreover, passive smoker can develop cancer of mouth which leads to cause of death. For example, researchers conducted the survey and they had proved that the most of adult are indulging in smoking drug.

In addition to it, it may be great effect on the budget of money in which smoker can create crime because they have no sufficient money for buy drug products. Furthermore, it may adversely affect fetus during pregnancy. So government should take perfect step to eradicate this problem. They should provide awareness program among the young people which aware about negative effect of smoking. Moreover, authorities should impose high price on the addictive person and who one can sell this type of drug.

In conclusion, in my point of view smoking should be banned by taking strict step by higher regime as well as individuals.