Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additionally funding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Recently, The phenomenon of placing advertisements in public schools and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of raising funds is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that beneficial advertisement can be a plus, and I will analyze that through this essay.

From a social standpoint, an advertisement placed in the schools can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of collecting a substantial amount of additional funding and solving financial problems are inextricably bound up. According to my own experiment, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered providing better facilities to the students. Thus, beneficial ramifications of placing advertisements in schools can be seen.

Within the realm of science, advertisements which contribute to treating as a captive audience might increase consequences of child abuse. Moreover, fundamental aspects of exploiting students would relate to this reality that the demerits of additional funding pertain to making nonsense business. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by the prestigious university has asserted that the downside of such corporate sponsors is correlated negatively with misguiding.se ervdaHence, it is correct to presume preconceived notion of adverse effect on students.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that merits of placing advertisements in school in order to raise funding to outweigh its demerits. Thus, the positive aspects of advertisements should be considered as it also improves the awareness among the students.