Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additionally funding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors.

Choose which position you most agree with and discuss why you chose that position. Support your point of view with details from your own experiences, observations or reading.

Recently, the phenomenon of advertisements in schools and its cooresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that educational purposes is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly constructive and positive by substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that promotion can be a plus, and I will analyze it throughout this essay.

From the sociological standpoint, funding by sponsers can provide the society with some noticeable rffects which are rooted in the fact that banners, as well as rising awareness, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered money supporting. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both funding and cooperation apparently can be seen.

Within the psychological science, exploiting children might increase the consequences of treating pupils. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of susceptable students relate to this reality that the demerits of agressive attitudes pertain to abusing them. As a tangible example, scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asseted that the downside of violence is correlated negatively with advertising tricking. Hence, it is correct to presume the precoceived notion of captive audience.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of providing great resources for education far outweigh its drawback. Not only do the adavantages of advertisement prove the significance of it, but also pinpoint corporate sponsers implications.