Some people work long hours and hard to achieve success and some give importance to free time for them. Give your opinion and discuss your views.

Recently, the phenomenon of long time working and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of full-time employment is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that colleagues can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, hard achieving success can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits annual sallary, as well as job satisfaction, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered a company owner. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both workaholic and hard-working employees apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, free time importance might increase the consequences of human resources. Moreover, fundamental aspects of increase in sallary could relate to this reality that the demerits of a job offer pertain to a professional career. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of the permanent residence is correlated negatively with the permanent employment. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of an unskilled worker.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of successful output far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of low-paid workers prove the significance of seasonal workers, but also pinpoint casual employments implications.