The space travel is excellent these day, but there are many environmental problems in our planet we should tackle the problems but not travel space and spend a lot of money. Discuss this opinion.

The importance of space travel, was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of environmental problems have sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on our planet in recent years. It can agreed that government should spend money on improving quality of life at earth than spending money on space travel. This essay will elaborate how much our living place need to improve and minimise pollution and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why money should be spend on pollution control but the most conspicuous one steams on the fact that people's quality of life and years of living are decreasing constantly. Green house effect us one of the biggest problem around the world. For instance, Australian's average life is about eighty years which is 20 years more than India.

On the contrary, some people adopted an opposing view and tend to believe that space research is necessary for future. Space visits will help to find many more spices, metals, soil, and antibiotics for human. For example, America found water on Mars in 1989 when they sent one of their team to mars for research. They also found some different types of spices which can live without having oxygen in atmosphere.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the importance of solving environmental problems is prominent, although, there are some drawback which shouldn't be over-looked.