The space travel is excellent these days, but there are many environmental problems in our planet we should tackle the problems but not travel space and spend a lot of money. Discuss this opinion.

Although space tourism on the present times is supported by numerous individuals, however, others claimed that several ecological predicaments should be addressed first instead of utilizing monetary resources in this kind of opportunity. I completely assent with the foregoing argument due to the pressing condition of the biosphere that should be the priority.

To begin with, while it is true that visiting the space is an amazing experience to a person but to the point of sacrificing more essential matters in the environment is not acceptable. Space travel is merely for tourism purposes and to acquire instant government funds from wealthy and interested wanderers. Moreover, the fact that the planet needs assistance from the experts as well as substantial budget from the administration to solve issues on deteriorating environment. Hence, a more viable approach to this is take note of the priority rather than for personal gain.

Apart from this, effects of climate change for instance needs a helping hand from multitude of individuals who are concern to improve the condition of mother nature. This is not just concentrated on one aspect of science but to open everybody's mind and make contribution to protect the Earth. To illustrate, money should be spent on more significant cause like funding studies on energy efficient materials than to explore the constellations without any benefit to the entire nation.

To recapitulate, space travelling must be set aside for the greater good of many. It is only for self-satisfaction but the cost it bears can help in the resolving environmental problems.