Successful sport stars and glamorous film stars are role model for youngsters. Do you support it or not?

Undoubtedly, celebrities and sports person have a huge impact on youngsters’ life and considering them as a role model is widely debatable; innumerable people believe that these celebrities have hardly any useful purpose to serve.

It is being asserted by intellectuals that they may not be followed for umpteen reasons. Firstly, film stars and sports stars always remain far away from their family members. They never care about their social responsibilities, and they always denied performing social activities. Thus, if today’s youngsters will follow them, they will also live away from their parents. Furthermore, Younger persons do not follow them because they are in rush to earn name and fame. These celebrities have no academic knowledge; they are relatively unaware regarding mythologies are being used by experts to combat with serious issues.

Moreover, several academic studies show that these celebrities have indulged themselves in taking drugs. All the activities are performed by them after consuming drugs. These have adverse impact on their health. Therefore, it can be conceded that youngsters should never follow them. If these will become their role model, they will also indulge into such unethical practices.

At the end recapitulating the whole discussion, it is professed that these celebrities are being denied by youngsters; hence, they do not follow them.