What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in an era in which new things are constantly being invented?

Inventing new technologies has become a controversial issue among the public all around the world. Although this issue is considered by a considerable number of inhabitatnts as thoroughy both constructive and positive, others hold opponents views. I am inclined to profoundly believe that create new facilities is beneficial as it could develop brilliant aspects for its adherents.

There are several reasons why creating new and modern inventions is advantageous. First and foremost, these features facilate our lives by provide intersting accessibilities and led to a convention feeling. For instanse, Internet is the greatest invention in this century and alter an array of things that relate to human's lives. These days loads of transformation have become diminished due to the uses of Internet. Citizens book their hotels, taxies, libaries, universities and schools online. Secondly, the modern society which has constantly invention is more convenient than the ones in the past.

On the one hand, having the constant trend in operating new facilities has some disadventages as well. One of the most significant demerits of the society which has loads of inventions is laziness. Populations in this nation due to the facilated features that new inventions provide to them, have different life style. They do their activities with these inventions and have insufficient activity which is inappropraite for their health. In addition, these invention encourage the dewllers to have secandry the style of living.

In conclusion, while the constant trend of having new inventions has some drawbacks, I much prefer using diserable features.