Who is responsible for Climate change, whether Government or industries?

There is an ongoing debate between people about variations in the climate. While it is possible to say that government is responsible for changing in the climate, my understanding is that industries and government both are responsible for this change. My perspective on this topic will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

There are several reasons why I say government is responsible for variations in the climate. One of them is that they do not impose stringent rules and regulations thereby denizens exploit the environment. They do not plant trees in order to balance the environment. Moreover, they are not punished by the government whenever they create problems for the society. For instance, in India, denizens do not prefer to use public transport instead private vehicles are used by natives. Hence, I believe that government is responsible because strict rules are not imposed on natives and they do not legislate rules and regulations in the favor of environment.

In addition to the above point, Industries are also responsible for the rise in climate change because in the industries chimney are not used by them. Thereby when any product is ignited, dangerous smoke emit in the environment. This is a main reason of increasing temperature in the environment. Moreover, wastage is not disposed properly. They dispose it in the rivers and buried in the ground. It cause water and soil pollution which further is not beneficial for the climate. For example, wood industry always ignites the wastages and disposes its material in the rivers. It has created enormous problems of the creatures.

In the end, it can clearly be said that both government and industries are responsible for the change in the climate. Therefore, both must take strict actions in order to combat with such situations.