According to a recent report by our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the last year. Clearly, the content of these reviews is not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not in the quality of our movies but with public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater quantity of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

The success of the movie solely depends upon its audience. Audience are the deciding factor of whether the moive is going to be a hit or a flop. If the audince is not liking the movie then there must be some problem with that movie. The same prompt is being discussed in the memo presented by the advertising director of the Super Screen Movie Production Company.

The prompt says that in recent years the Production Company's audience decreased gradually but the positive reviews about the movie increased during past year. The production company must do a survey on why their audience decreased, what were the reasons behind it ? Despite of the decreasing audience the movie was still able to get the positive reviews from its viewers. This suggests that there must be problem with its advertising strategies. Why would a movie with no content would get so much of positive reviews? If the movie is still getting the positive reviews then the writers did a great job of writing but somewhere the advertising team lags behind.

It can be clearly inferred from the memo that there was no problem with the movie's content but there was some problem with its advertising. The movie is not able to reach to the audience, there must be some reasons that people are not aware about the movie with a good content. Why don't the production try to advertise the movie on the large sacle? Before deciding to increase a share on the advertisement they should try to reach peoples through the campaining or by visiting a public place and interacting with them. No proper reason is listed for why they loose thier audience but was still able to gain a lot of good reviews from public. May be the public didn't like the actors or the actors in the movie are not that famous or known to the public, so the public refused to watch the movie of any new comer rather than they would prefer to watch the movies which have good and well known actors in it and the public are aware about the movie.

Clearly lack of evidences are provided in the memo about the gradual decrease in the audience and a direct conclusion is made that they should be investing more on advertising of the movie. Before jumping on to any conclusion they shouldtry to explore each and every possible reason behind it. They need to research more on the evidences.