Claim: Any piece of information referred to as a fact should be mistrusted, since it may well be proven false in the future.

Reason: Much of the information that people assume is factual actually turns out to be inaccurate.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim and the reason on which that claim is based.

Some the people believe that much of the information that they regard as truth finally become false, however, there are some knowledges that has not been disproved by contrary from very past to today. Thus, I partially agree with the argument.

Before looking into the informations which was deemed fact, but debunked currently, A theory of Copernicus who is eminent astrologist is one of the proper examples. Before Copernicus, a theory which assert that the universe is orbiting around the Earth which is the center of the universe which indicate that space moves around the Earth. It was most appreciated theory at the time that almost every scientist assumed it as true. However, Copernicus challenge the theory which was uncontroversial at the time. Due to his relentless effort and study and improved observing technology, Copernicus’s theory, which found out that the Earth orbit around the Sun like other planets, became true and admired as fact.

Moreover, once most of the european believe that they are only humanity in the world and there is deadend exist in the far east of their ocean. However, a pioneer Columbus who found new land which is now America. He changed the theory which was once esteemed as truth but now outdated. It is true that there are many great land except for the Europe. Columbus is one who disprove the wrong theory which had existed for long time.

On the otherhand, there are several informations that are still truth and going to be indisputable in the future, as well. Isac Newton, the most distinguished physiologist in the world has proved that every single thing in the Earth is pulled toward the center of it. He found it serendipically by observing an falling apple. It is still indispensible theory in any sphere of science and indisputable. Any of scientist have succeed in disproving it and it is also definited as a scientific law.

In summary, it is true that many of informations in the world actually turns out to be wrong. However, it does not demonstrate that every single theories are vulnerable that finally going to be disproved by opponents. Therefore, I partially agree with the statment that is given.