Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

he topic of whether men and women are equally suited for many tasks, considering their inherent physcial differences is contentious. While the inequality on the basis of gender stereotype is unjustified, there are certain tasks which suits more to a particular gender and lead to an equilibirium in the society.

For example, considering the difference in bone structure and body strength, a typical man would be considered more suitable for a job involving physical labour, be it in construction and building sector or in mines.

Also, pertaining to the birth cycle of a child, woman has a critical role to play which cannot be done by a man, right from the nourishment of the child in her womb to feeding her newborn.

Some might argue that the notion of this inequality is incorrect and as the society is evolving, woman and man should be considered interchangeably for everything. However this reasoning is flawed as though equlaity should prevail, its really important to embrace the inherent physical differences when it comes to several tasks.

In conclusion, men and women because of their inherent physical differences can be more suitable for different tasks.