2. Because of modern technology, some people believe that it is no longer necessary for people to learn handwriting skills, but others believe that handwriting is still an important skill. Discuss both views.

Thanks to the advent of information technology, it is thought that it is unessential for individuals to learn how to write, while others believe that handwriting plays a crucial role. However, handwriting or typing have their own advantages and assist human’s life.

On the one hand, autography has a major contribution to children’s academic performance when they are educated how to write clearly and accurately at their early stage of life. Firstly, a key part of this skill is facilitating the way children express their ideas obviously in their notebooks, so they may gain scholastic achievement. For instance, scrawls that cannot be read may limit their understanding. Secondly, calligraphy is required in particular subjects such as literature or maths in most of the countries. The educational system of Viet Nam is a clear example if students write badly, the teachers will give them lower scores due to illegible handwriting.

On the other hand, there are a wide range of reasons why typewriting is highly estimated at the workplace because of its conveniences. One reason of this view is that an employee is expected to be expertizing in typing. It means that the employers take into consideration how effectively and fast the workers conduct to complete their tasks. Another reason is that typography forms can be sent to the customers who stay far away, which shortens a large amount of delivery time. Additionally, electronic writing can be saved longer than other kinds of texts.

In conclusion, it seems evident that both handwriting and typewrting have their own unique benefits as they can be completely applied in both studying and working.