It is better to be unemployed in jobs rather than to be employed in jobs even if they don't feel happy or enjoy. Do you agree or disagree?

It is excelling on the dole than engaged in an occupation rather than being unhappy or unfulfilled in such a post. I completely agree with the statement because remaining in a monotonous job lack motivation and causes waste of time by becoming unproductive.

Motivation nowadays is a crucial factor to become fabulous in any task. Many people believe that positive inspiration help them to achieve the goal in simpler way implies that rather than wondering in unliked level, it is for a far better to stay unemployed. For illustration, in 1985, Steve Jobs, cofounder of the Apple left the position of CEO and took the break from the company. After he gapped the firm because he found himself as useless in a position of CEO, he started giving time on his interest and found a computer company called ‘NeXT’. After this founding, he became motivated and rejoined the previous company in 1997 from where he led the Apple company to a great success. It is one of the reasons I agree it is better to be jobless instead of becoming burden to the position.

The perseverance without success is believed to be a waste of time. Obviously, no one can conquer the peak without being jolly or relishing on the goal-oriented work. For instance, in 2016, the cofounder of ‘The Huffington Post’, Arianna Huffington stepped down herself to editor-in-chief (a simple post) thinking that it is a waste of time to hold the position as she found herself not to be cheerful towards the position due to her health and well-being. After that she started vocal advocacy for the importance of self-care and work-life balance and later became one of the successful vocal advocates. If she remains in position, she will not become an excellent advocate, so another reason to resign from boring job is to save time and give such a valuable time to other interest.

In conclusion, rather than being unproductive at the occupation, it is far good to remain isolated from it because if some activity is done without contenting or without appreciating it, this is a bootless errand as well as make him or her a person with lack of motivation. If they leave the job and focus on their interest, they become successful.