It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as South pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Thanks to the rapid technological advancement, traveling to some isolated area such as Antartica is no longer an impossible task. Apart from a wide range of benefit it create, there are also many potential threats to scientists and visitors in this extreme environment. This essay will analyse the pros and cons of this situation and explain why people should concern more about the downside

On the one hand, it is inevitable that the accessment to these certain areas not only develop the scientific researches but also the economic of that location. Specifically, scientists are able to come closer to some natural figure, therefore, they can observe clearlier many details that can support their research work. Besides, these remote environment can attract a host of tourists, thus, travelers have more places to enjoy their spare time and local people earn more income through travel services

On the other hand, isolated natural area may have potential drawback that can be seriously harmful to both human and nature. Obviously, due to the widespread of human’s interference to natural, many animal have to suffer with loosing their habit, fellow or their own environment. Moreover, it is true that there are always some certain danger from fauna and flora. For example, tourists who travel to Amazon forest can be poisoned if they touch poisonous mushrooms. Thus, the disadvantage of this development totallt outweigh the advantages

To conclude, visiting some isolated natural landscape may be an idea adventure or an amazing access to support a scientific research work. However, because they are all remoted, they certainly possess many threats that can be harmful directly to human. As a result, this should be more concentrated and demand proper action from powerful government or organisations